Regular User can see the bookings from other user(s) in MultiUser version, after reconfiguration parameters in filter tab.

My Regular Users can see the bookings from other user(s) in MultiUser version, after reconfiguration parameters in filter tab. How to fix it ?
Its known issue in the versions 4.0 - 4.0.2 of the Booking Calendar.

For fixing this issue, please open file ../booking/inc/multiuser.php

find this code:

if (! isset($_REQUEST['wh_booking_type'])) {

and replace it to this code:

if ( (! isset($_REQUEST['wh_booking_type'])) || (empty($_REQUEST['wh_booking_type'])) ) {